The Eden Pruitt Series


It is officially complete! 

All four books in The Eden Pruitt series are now available in paperback and ebook. Audio is also available for Eden 1 and 2, with audio for Eden 3 and 4 to follow in late fall.

I am so excited to share this story with readers! 

Here’s the most recent review from a customer on Amazon:


“Though I’m a big fan of shows like Dateline, Snapped and the like, suspense isn’t a genre I read. And a YA dystopian sci fi? Forget about it. I came to this story after reading another of the author’s books (No One Ever Asked). I’m glad I did. It did not disappoint.

Action, suspense and romance- it’s all in there. Back stories are explained, character development is top-tier. The twists and turns don’t end. Who can you trust? Are things really the way they appear? The questions escalate with every chapter. Main character Eden Pruitt is more nuanced than she originally appears.

This book is an adventure from the opening page. And like her prior story, it stays with you after the book is closed. Very well done!”

Life is bonkers right now. The headlines are a hot mess. Doom scrolling is a real problem. We could all use a healthy, fun escape! I sure hope this series can provide exactly that.

Happy reading, my friends!